Team

Nick Mirakay

President and CEO


nmirakay@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600

Allen Hymowitz

Vice President & CFO


ahymowitz@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600

Joseph Cara

Vice President of Business Development


jcara@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600
C: 347 552-0454

Joseph Mirakay

Vice President of Operations


jmirakay@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600
C: 347 386-5732

Francesca Esposito

Human Resources


fesposito@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600

Maritza Dobbins

Executive Assistant


info@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600

Brunilda Dizdari

Corporate Assistant


info@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600

Ramazan Muslic

Mall Operations Manager


rmuslic@anchorbmc.com
T: 718 714-6600